Dale Purves, M.D.
Dale Purves, M.D.

Director, Center for Cognitive Neuroscience
George Barth Geller Professor for Research in Neurobiology
1960 B.A. Yale University
1964 M.D. Harvard Medical School
purves@neuro.duke.edu
View CV

Brian Bruce Monson
Brian Bruce Monson

Postdoctoral Fellow
2003 B.S. Utah State University
2006 M.S. Brigham Young University
2011 Ph.D. University of Arizona
brian.monson@duke-nus.edu.sg

Yaniv Morgenstern
Yaniv Morgenstern

Postdoctoral Fellow
2002 B.Sc. York University
2006 M.A. York University
2011 Ph.D. York University
yaniv.morgenstern@duke-nus.edu.sg

Cherlyn Ng
Cherlyn Ng

Postdoctoral Fellow
2004 National University of Singapore, B.sc.
2010 National University of Singapore, Ph.D.
cherlyn.ng@duke-nus.edu.sg

William Wojtach, Ph.D.
Wojtach
Postdoctoral Fellow
B.A. Hamilton College
Ph.D. Duke University
william.wojtach@duke.edu
wojtachCV.pdf
Dissertation Precis
Postdoctoral Research Statement
Shao-Min Hung (Sean)
Shao-Min Hung
Ph.D. Student
2010 B.S. in Psychology, National Taiwan University
konaes@gmail.com
Daniel Bowling
Daniel Bowling picture

Graduate student
2006 B.A. Neurophilosophy UCSD
2006 B.S. Psychology UCSD
dan.bowling@duke.edu

Shui'Er Han
Han

Research Assistant
2009 B. Social Sciences (Honours) in Psychology, National University of Singapore
han.shuier@gmail.com

Janani Sundararajan
Janani Sundararajan

Research Assistant
2010 B.Eng, Bio-engineering, National University of Singapore
janani89@gmail.com

Yegappan Chidambaram
Yegapan Chidambaram

Research Assistant
2008 B.E., PSG College of Technology, India
2012 M.Sc.(Engg.), NTU, Singapore
chidambaram@duke-nus.edu.sg